Finance Council

St. Ann's Finance Council provides expertise and consultation through financial analysis, planning and policy development to aid the Pastor and Parish Administrator in the administration of parish financial resources, buildings and grounds.

Contact Steve Demboski
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Current Finance Council Members
Steve Demboski (Chair) Father Ray Cadran
Jennifer Brennan Kevin Murray
Chris Dodd Rick Toppin
Tim Escott  

The Catholic Church of St. Ann is a La Salette parish family dedicated to reconciliation through worship, word, works and sacrament.

  • 1